Useful Links

Useful Links

St John's C of E

Term Dates

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October

Half term (1 week)

Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term

Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 15th February

Half term (1 week)

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Half term (2 weeks)

Monday 10th June – Friday 19th July

(May Day Monday 6th May – school closed)

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Half term (1 week)

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half term (1 week)

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half term (2 weeks)

Monday 8th June – Tuesday 21st July

(May Day Monday 4th May – school closed)